Leadership Award Recipients

Recipients have earned peer recognition and, through their years of work has strengthened the overall association foundation professional community.

2019:  Peter Kissinger (posthumously awarded)
2018:  Christine Williams, CFRE
2017:  David Coyne
2016:  Paula Goedert
2015:  Curtis Deane (posthumously awarded)
2014:  Rick LaRue
2013:  James Gelatt

Join Mail List

Join our mailing list and sign up for AFG reminders!